Random Mrjyn Dailymotion Video

Search This Blog

July 11, 2009

Michael Jackson's Moonwalker

In Michael Jackson's Moonwalker, you play pop music megastar Michael Jackson
who has infiltrated Mr. Pig's fortress to rescue dozens of kidnapped children. There
are five levels of play, and Michael must rescue all of the children and defeat a boss
character to advance to the next level.

Players begin the game with three lives and one burst of "dance magic." When
Michael activates his dance magic, all of Mr. Pig's henchmen who are onscreen
are forced to dance along and are destroyed. When he's not dancing, Michael uses
energy blasts to defeat the bad guys.

When Michael rescues children, they sometimes give him additional dance magic
bursts or life energy. Near the end of each round, Bubbles the chimp runs onscreen
to assist Michael. If Michael manages to catch Bubbles, he mutates into the
powerful Floorwalker, a robot who can fire missiles and lasers at enemies.

In the fifth and final round, Michael squares off against Mr. Big and his killing
machine. If Michael defeats Mr. Big, he mutates into a robotic spaceship and
whisks the children away to safety as Mr. Pig's fortress explodes.

Michael Jackson's Moonwalker features five Michael Jackson hits as background
music, including Bad, Smooth Criminal, and Beat It. Two players can play
simultaneously. Player 1's character will be dressed in white. Player 2's character will be
dressed in red.
Jackson's Moonwalker Summary - Starpulse.com